Looking Back on 2013

There’s only one more day left of 2013 and what better time than now to sit and look back on 2013 and all that has happened this year. It’s always nice to have a few moments to reflect back on all that’s happened and to then think of what you want to achieve in the coming year.
Has anyone else thought of any New Year’s resolutions? I know I have a lot, one of my top New Year’s resolution is to travel more this coming year. How about you guys, what are your New Year’s resolution?
Hope you all have a great New Year’s Eve with all the people you love the most!
Wishing you all love, good health and happiness for the New Year!
Here are some photos from 2013, some have been published either here or on Instagram, others are new 🙂
-x-

Skiing for the first time

Justin Bieberrrr

Milanooo

Amazing suite, could only get better when we got upgraded after this already perfect room!

Wireless!!
Sleepy, time to hit the sack

Up in the clouds

Make-up free selfie

Spring in London- Love it!!

South of France

Pool time

Had so much fun at Wireless

Summer selfie 

Cheers, so happy to be in Tuscany

With my partner in crime x

Doing what I do best- TANNING!!

Cutest little kitty ever!

Funky drinks in Shoreditch

One of my face summer looks

Getting my wings..VS call me 😉

Tired face

Ready to take off, sleepy!!

My beautiful mama!

Last minute Christmas shopping 
Follow me on Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Looking Back on 2013

Leave a comment