Italia

As promised here are a few more photos from my holiday in Italy. I was in Tuscany last summer and I had a great time- and it sure didn’t disappoint this year either.
I don’t know what it is about Italy but it’s easily one of my favourite places in the world. I definitely need to explore more of it- great excuse to return!
What holidays have you guys been on this summer? Do you have any last minute summer holiday plans?
-x-

Lunch time in Siena- with my favourite hat of the moment.
Out for dinner and drinks. You’ll see from the picture below that the drinks were something special in this restaurant.

The beginning of our dinner. Possibly the best cocktail I’ve ever had.

How cute is this little fella?!

Our beautiful view at dinner. Can you spot the lake in the distance?

Maxi dress- Topshop
Pearl Bracelet- Chanel
Yellow Dress- Missguided

Leave a comment