Insta Snaps

Here’s a quick post with some of my latest Instagram snaps. 
Summer has been great this year so I’m definitely trying to make the most of these last summery days before we’re back to grey, rainy London days. But on the plus side we do have Christmas to look forward to… And my birthday next month!! 🙂
-x-

Crazy funky cocktails at Lounge Bohemia in Shoreditch, London. This one is called Bubble Bath Martini. 

Girls just wanna have fun. This is a flashback to a fun night a couple of years ago in Mahiki.

The quirky menu at Lounge Bohemia in Shoreditch.

Selfie!

TBT to my birthday celebrations last year at Bacanal
.

Another selfie.

It’s time to finally return to the gym. I’ve been pretty lazy the last couple of months and as my schedule gets busier the less motivated I become about going to the gym but a new season is nearly upon us so I’m making an effort to get back to my old routine.
What’s your gym routine? Do you prefer classes or a good old gym session?

Leave a comment